Condensed Schedule - WOMEN'S O-30 THRUSDAYS


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    LAST MINUTE
                      2    THE FIREPLACE GIRLS
                      3    CHILLAX
                      4    UNPREDICTABLE
                      5    GRAPE NEHI
                      6    PURPLE TURTLES
                      7    JUST 4 FUN

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Thursday, 10/19/17                      Thursday, 10/26/17
         5-6  7:00pm                             7-5  7:00pm
         4-7  7:50pm                             2-4  7:50pm
         1-2  8:40pm                             3-1  8:40pm

      Thursday, 11/02/17                      Thursday, 11/09/17
         5-2  7:00pm                             6-5  7:00pm
         4-3  7:50pm                             2-7  7:50pm
         6-7  8:40pm                             1-4  8:40pm

      Thursday, 11/16/17                      Monday, 11/27/17
         7-6  7:00pm                             4-5  7:50pm
         2-3  7:50pm                             3-7  8:40pm
         5-1  8:40pm

      Thursday, 11/30/17                      Monday, 12/04/17
         2-3  7:00pm                             2-6  7:50pm
         7-1  7:50pm
         6-4  8:40pm

      Thursday, 12/07/17                      Thursday, 12/14/17
         2-1  7:00pm                             5-7  7:00pm
         3-4  7:50pm                             1-3  7:50pm
         6-5  8:40pm                             4-2  8:40pm

      Monday, 12/18/17
         1-6  6:10pm