Condensed Schedule - WOMEN'S OVER 30


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    PURPLE TURTLES
                      2    CHILLAX
                      3    LAST MINUTE
                      4    MISFITS
                      5    TWIN FOXES
                      6    THE FIREPLACE GIRLS
                      7    MY LITTLE PONIES

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Thursday, 01/02/20                      Thursday, 01/09/20
         1-2  7:00pm                             7-5  7:00pm
         4-7  7:50pm                             3-1  7:50pm
         5-6  8:40pm                             2-4  8:40pm

      Thursday, 01/16/20                      Thursday, 01/23/20
         4-3  7:00pm                             2-6  7:00pm
         5-2  7:50pm                             1-4  7:50pm
         6-7  8:40pm                             3-5  8:40pm

      Thursday, 01/30/20                      Thursday, 02/06/20
         5-1  7:00pm                             3-7  7:00pm
         6-3  7:50pm                             4-5  7:50pm
         7-2  8:40pm                             1-6  8:40pm

      Thursday, 02/13/20                      Thursday, 02/20/20
         6-4  7:00pm                             7-4  7:00pm
         7-1  7:50pm                             6-5  7:50pm
         2-3  8:40pm                             2-1  8:40pm

      Thursday, 02/27/20                      Thursday, 03/05/20
         1-3  7:00pm                             3-6  7:00pm
         4-2  7:50pm
         5-7  8:40pm