Condensed Schedule - WOMEN'S OVER 30


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    PURPLE TURTLES
                      2    CHILLAX
                      3    MISFITS
                      4    LAST MINUTE
                      5    TWIN FOXES
                      6    THE FIREPLACE GIRLS
                      7    MY LITTLE PONIES

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Thursday, 10/24/19                      Monday, 11/04/19
         4-7  7:00pm                             6-3  7:50pm
         1-2  7:50pm                             5-1  8:40pm
         5-6  8:40pm

      Thursday, 11/07/19                      Thursday, 11/14/19
         5-2  7:00pm                             2-6  7:00pm
         4-3  7:50pm                             1-4  7:50pm
         6-7  8:40pm                             3-5  8:40pm

      Monday, 11/18/19                        Thursday, 11/21/19
         7-2  8:40pm                             2-4  7:00pm
                                                 7-5  7:50pm
                                                 3-1  8:40pm

      Monday, 11/25/19                        Thursday, 12/05/19
         3-6  7:50pm                             1-6  7:00pm
                                                 3-7  7:50pm
                                                 4-5  8:40pm

      Monday, 12/09/19                        Thursday, 12/12/19
         6-5  7:00pm                             6-4  7:00pm
         7-4  7:50pm                             2-3  7:50pm
         2-1  8:40pm                             7-1  8:40pm

      Thursday, 12/19/19
         1-3  7:00pm
         5-7  7:50pm
         4-2  8:40pm