Condensed Schedule - WOMEN'S OVER 30


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    LAST MINUTE
                      2    MISFITS
                      3    CHILLAX
                      4    MY LITTLE PONIES
                      5    PURPLE TURTLES
                      6    THE FIREPLACE GIRLS
                      7    UNPREDICTABLE

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Thursday, 05/09/19                      Thursday, 05/16/19
         4-7  7:00pm                             3-5  6:10pm
         1-2  7:50pm                             2-6  7:00pm
         5-6  8:40pm                             1-4  7:50pm

      Thursday, 05/23/19                      Thursday, 05/30/19
         2-4  6:10pm                             4-3  7:00pm
         7-5  7:00pm                             5-2  7:50pm
         3-1  7:50pm                             6-7  8:40pm

      Thursday, 06/06/19                      Thursday, 06/13/19
         6-3  7:00pm                             1-6  6:10pm
         7-2  7:50pm                             4-5  7:00pm
         5-1  8:40pm                             3-7  7:50pm

      Thursday, 06/20/19                      Monday, 06/24/19
         7-1  7:00pm                             3-6  7:00pm
         6-4  7:50pm
         2-3  8:40pm

      Thursday, 06/27/19                      Monday, 07/01/19
         2-1  7:00pm                             5-7  7:00pm
         6-5  7:50pm                             1-3  7:50pm
         7-4  8:40pm                             4-2  8:40pm