Condensed Schedule - WOMEN'S OVER 30


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    THUNDERCATS
                      2    FIREPLACE GIRLS
                      3    LAST MINUTE
                      4    PURPLE TURTLES
                      5    ESKIMO SISTERS
                      6    MISFITS
                      7    CHILLAX

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Thursday, 01/05/23                      Thursday, 01/12/23
         4-7  7:00pm                             7-5  7:00pm
         5-6  7:50pm                             2-4  7:50pm
         1-2  8:40pm                             3-1  8:40pm

      Thursday, 01/19/23                      Thursday, 01/26/23
         5-2  7:00pm                             2-6  7:00pm
         6-7  7:50pm                             3-5  7:50pm
         4-3  8:40pm                             1-4  8:40pm

      Thursday, 02/02/23                      Thursday, 02/09/23
         6-3  7:00pm                             3-7  7:00pm
         7-2  7:50pm                             4-5  7:50pm
         5-1  8:40pm                             1-6  8:40pm

      Thursday, 02/16/23                      Monday, 02/20/23
         6-4  7:00pm                             3-6  7:50pm
         2-3  7:50pm
         7-1  8:40pm

      Thursday, 02/23/23                      Thursday, 03/02/23
         7-4  7:00pm                             4-2  7:00pm
         6-5  7:50pm                             5-7  7:50pm
         2-1  8:40pm                             1-3  8:40pm