Condensed Schedule - MEN'S OPEN DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    SEATTLE UNITED
                      2    UNITED
                      3    SWIRLY BOYS
                      4    BEBSI SMOKE BOYZ
                      5    SAIYANS
                      6    WUMBOS F.C.

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Wednesday, 01/08/20                     Wednesday, 01/15/20
         1-2  7:50pm                             1-4  8:40pm
         6-4  8:40pm

      Wednesday, 01/22/20                     Wednesday, 01/29/20
         2-6  7:00pm                             3-6  7:00pm
         4-5  7:50pm                             4-2  7:50pm
         3-1  8:40pm                             5-1  8:40pm

      Wednesday, 02/05/20                     Wednesday, 02/12/20
         3-4  7:00pm                             3-5  7:00pm
         6-1  7:50pm                             4-6  7:50pm
         2-5  8:40pm                             2-1  8:40pm

      Wednesday, 02/19/20                     Wednesday, 02/26/20
         5-4  7:00pm                             5-6  7:00pm
         1-3  7:50pm                             4-1  7:50pm
         6-2  8:40pm                             3-2  8:40pm

      Wednesday, 03/04/20                     Thursday, 03/05/20
         2-3  7:50pm                             5-3  7:50pm
         6-5  8:40pm