Condensed Schedule - GIRLS U-12


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    GALA
                      2    CHARGERS
                      3    RUSH NERO
                      4    FIREBALLS
                      5    BLUE THUNDER

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Saturday, 01/05/19                      Saturday, 01/12/19
         1-2  3:40pm                             2-4 11:30am
                                                 3-1  1:10pm

      Saturday, 01/19/19                      Saturday, 01/26/19
         5-2 12:20pm                             1-4 12:20pm
         4-3  3:40pm                             3-5  3:40pm

      Saturday, 02/02/19                      Wednesday, 02/06/19
         2-3  2:00pm                             4-5  6:10pm
         5-1  3:40pm

      Saturday, 02/16/19                      Saturday, 02/23/19
         4-2  1:10pm                             2-5  2:00pm
         1-3  3:40pm                             3-4  2:50pm

      Saturday, 03/02/19                      Sunday, 03/03/19
         5-3 12:20pm                             2-1 10:40am
         4-1  3:40pm                             5-4 11:30am

      Saturday, 03/09/19
         1-5  2:50pm
         3-2  3:40pm