Condensed Schedule - CO-ED OPEN 2ND DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    UNDERDOGS
                      2    ODTHASP F.C.
                      3    SACA CHISPAS FC
                      4    GALLOPING GEODUCKS
                      5    TEAM BROWN
                      6    MONSTARS
                      7    SMASHERS

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 01/06/19                        Sunday, 01/13/19
         5-6  4:30pm                             2-4  2:50pm
         1-2  6:10pm                             7-5  8:40pm
         4-7  7:50pm                             3-1 10:20pm

      Sunday, 01/20/19                        Sunday, 01/27/19
         5-2  6:10pm                             1-4  2:50pm
         4-3  7:00pm                             3-5  7:00pm
         6-7  7:50pm                             2-6 10:20pm

      Sunday, 02/03/19                        Sunday, 02/10/19
         6-3  4:30pm                             4-5  3:40pm
         5-1  7:50pm                             1-6  8:40pm
         7-2  8:40pm                             3-7  9:30pm

      Sunday, 02/17/19                        Sunday, 02/24/19
         7-1  4:30pm                             7-4  5:20pm
         2-3  7:00pm                             6-5  7:00pm
         6-4  9:30pm                             2-1  9:30pm

      Sunday, 03/03/19                        Sunday, 03/10/19
         5-7  3:40pm                             3-6  6:10pm
         4-2  4:30pm
         1-3  6:10pm