Condensed Schedule - CO-ED OPEN 1ST DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    SPANGLISH
                      2    SNOCO FC
                      3    WHIPPERSNAPPERS
                      4    WITH OURSELVES
                      5    SNOCO FC 2
                      6    UNICORN HUNTERS

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 01/05/20                        Sunday, 01/12/20
         6-4  7:00pm                             2-3  5:20pm
         1-2  8:40pm                             6-5  8:40pm

      Sunday, 01/19/20                        Sunday, 01/26/20
         3-1  7:00pm                             4-2  7:00pm
         2-6  8:40pm                             5-1  7:50pm
         4-5  9:30pm                             3-6  9:30pm

      Sunday, 02/02/20                        Sunday, 02/09/20
         3-4  4:30pm                             3-5  6:10pm
         2-5  5:20pm                             2-1  7:00pm
         6-1  9:30pm

      Sunday, 02/16/20                        Sunday, 02/23/20
         5-4  3:40pm                             4-1  7:50pm
         6-2  4:30pm                             5-6  8:40pm
         1-3  7:00pm                             3-2  9:30pm

      Sunday, 03/01/20                        Sunday, 03/08/20
         5-3  4:30pm                             4-6  5:20pm
         1-4  7:50pm