Condensed Schedule - CO-ED O-30 B DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    AZUL
                      2    CRUSH
                      3    NUTZ & KNOCKERS
                      4    DCSC
                      5    SCREAMING SLUGS
                      6    LE' BLEUES
                      7    DOWN WITH WHATEVER
                      8    WHATEVERTON

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Friday, 10/26/18                        Friday, 11/02/18
         7-8  6:10pm                             2-7  6:10pm
         5-3  7:00pm                             8-6  7:50pm
         1-2  8:40pm                             3-1  9:30pm
                                                 4-5 10:20pm

      Friday, 11/09/18                        Monday, 11/12/18
         1-4  7:00pm                             4-7  7:50pm
         8-2  7:50pm
         6-5  8:40pm
         7-3 10:20pm

      Friday, 11/16/18                        Friday, 11/23/18
         2-6  6:10pm                             2-3  7:50pm
         5-1  7:50pm                             7-5  9:30pm
         3-8  9:30pm                             6-1 10:20pm
                                                 8-4 11:10pm

      Friday, 11/30/18                        Friday, 12/07/18
         1-7  7:00pm                             6-7  7:00pm
         5-8  8:40pm                             3-4  8:40pm
         4-2 10:20pm                             8-1 10:20pm
         3-6 11:10pm                             2-5 11:10pm

      Friday, 12/14/18                        Tuesday, 12/18/18
         3-5  6:10pm                             6-4  7:50pm
         8-7  7:00pm
         2-1  8:40pm
         4-6  9:30pm