Condensed Schedule - CO-ED O-30 A DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    ALOHA
                      2    IS IT IN YET
                      3    SIDEKICKS
                      4    INCOGNITO
                      5    THE WARRIORS
                      6    TOMAHAWKS

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Friday, 10/27/17                        Friday, 11/03/17
         1-2  7:00pm                             3-1  5:20pm
                                                 4-5  6:10pm
                                                 2-6  9:30pm

      Friday, 11/10/17                        Friday, 11/17/17
         6-5  5:20pm                             6-1  6:10pm
         2-3  6:10pm                             5-2  7:00pm
         1-4  9:30pm                             3-4  8:40pm

      Friday, 11/24/17                        Monday, 11/27/17
         3-4  7:00pm                             5-3  9:30pm
         6-1  7:50pm
         2-5  8:40pm

      Friday, 12/01/17                        Friday, 12/08/17
         4-2  5:20pm                             5-4  7:00pm
         6-1  7:00pm                             1-3  7:50pm
         3-5 10:20pm                             6-2 10:20pm

      Monday, 12/11/17                        Friday, 12/15/17
         6-4  9:00pm                             3-2  7:00pm
                                                 5-6  8:40pm
                                                 4-1 10:20pm