Condensed Schedule - CO-ED O-30 A DIVISION


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    DIZZY DRIBBLERS
                      2    IS IT IN YET
                      3    LOS INDECISOS
                      4    AFTER HOURS
                      5    CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG
                      6    TOMAHAWKS

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Friday, 10/26/18                        Friday, 11/02/18
         6-4  7:50pm                             4-5  7:00pm
         5-3  9:30pm                             3-1  8:40pm
                                                 2-6 11:10pm

      Friday, 11/09/18                        Monday, 11/12/18
         2-3  6:10pm                             6-5  8:40pm
         1-4  9:30pm

      Friday, 11/16/18                        Friday, 11/23/18
         3-6  7:00pm                             2-5  6:10pm
         5-1  8:40pm                             6-1  7:00pm
         4-2 10:20pm                             3-4  8:40pm

      Friday, 11/30/18                        Friday, 12/07/18
         4-6  6:10pm                             1-3  6:10pm
         2-1  7:50pm                             5-4  7:50pm
         3-5  9:30pm                             6-2  9:30pm

      Friday, 12/14/18                        Tuesday, 12/18/18
         5-6  7:50pm                             1-2  7:00pm
         3-2 10:20pm
         4-1 11:10pm