Condensed Schedule - BOYS U-15


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    BLACKHAWKS F.C
                      2    VORTEX
                      3    SHARKS
                      4    BALLERS
                      5    CHAOS
                      6    PSA
                      7    THE DRAGONS
                      8    LIGHTNING
                      9    SHADOW STRIKERS

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Sunday, 01/07/18                        Sunday, 01/14/18
         1-2 12:20pm                             2-9  9:50am
         6-3  1:10pm                             4-7 10:40am
         7-9  2:00pm                             3-8 11:30am
                                                 5-1 12:20pm

      Sunday, 01/28/18                        Monday, 01/29/18
         9-5  9:50am                             5-4  7:00pm
         7-1 10:40am
         8-6  2:00pm
         2-4  2:50pm

      Sunday, 02/04/18                        Sunday, 02/11/18
         4-6  9:50am                             8-4 10:40am
         3-1 10:40am                             1-6  1:10pm
         2-7 11:30am                             7-5  2:00pm
         9-8 12:20pm                             9-3  2:50pm

      Sunday, 02/18/18                        Monday, 02/19/18
         3-2  9:50am                             8-7  6:10pm
         5-8 10:40am                             2-6  7:00pm
         4-9 11:30am
         6-7 12:20pm

      Sunday, 02/25/18                        Sunday, 03/04/18
         7-2 12:20pm                             1-8  9:50am
         6-5  1:10pm                             6-9 10:40am
         8-3  2:00pm                             5-2 11:30am
         1-4  2:50pm                             4-3 12:20pm

      Monday, 03/05/18
         9-1  6:10pm
         3-5  7:00pm