Condensed Schedule - BOYS HIGH SCHOOL


                      TEAM NUMBER/NAME
                      ----------------------------------
                      1    DURANTS DRAGONS
                      2    SHARKS-CARR
                      3    GRANITE FALLS
                      4    STANWOOD SPARTANS FC
                      5    FURY
                      6    NAN TICKLERS
                      7    SHARKS-DWYER
                      8    NAVY SEALS

                      *** Home Team is Listed First ***

      Saturday, 01/05/19                      Saturday, 01/12/19
         5-3  8:40pm                             8-6  8:40pm
         1-2  9:30pm                             3-1  9:30pm
         6-4 10:20pm

      Wednesday, 01/16/19                     Saturday, 01/19/19
         2-7  6:10pm                             7-3  8:40pm
                                                 6-5  9:30pm
                                                 1-4 10:20pm
                                                 8-2 11:10pm

      Saturday, 01/26/19                      Saturday, 02/02/19
         2-6  8:40pm                             8-4  8:40pm
         4-7  9:30pm                             7-5  9:30pm
         3-8 10:20pm                             2-3 10:20pm
                                                 6-1 11:10pm

      Wednesday, 02/13/19                     Saturday, 02/16/19
         5-1  6:10pm                             6-7  8:40pm
                                                 8-1  9:30pm
                                                 2-5 10:20pm
                                                 3-4 11:10pm

      Saturday, 02/23/19                      Saturday, 03/02/19
         3-5  8:40pm                             5-8  8:40pm
         4-6  9:30pm                             4-2  9:30pm
         8-7 10:20pm                             1-7 10:20pm

      Saturday, 03/09/19
         7-8  5:20pm
         2-1  6:10pm
         4-5  7:00pm
         3-6  7:50pm